Girls Empowerment Group

Description

Fall classes are Full for Girls Empowerment Group
We will start another round of classes in January.  Thank you.

This class is offered to 5th & 6th grade girls. Please see attached flyer for registration information.
Fridays, 3:15-4:30pm @ VIS.

Date/Time(s)
Friday, September 29, 2017 3:15pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 12:15pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 3:15pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 3:15pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 3:15pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 3:15pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 3:15pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 3:15pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 12:15pm
Calendar

Fall/Winter Spirit Wear

Blue Devils Spirit Wear

Thank you for supporting PTSA by purchasing from  our Fall Spirit Wear sale.

We would always like to know how to improve our sales, so we welcome any comments or suggestions.

Read more...

#iCANHELP

Image result for #icanhelp

#iCANHELP PTSA Parent Forum on Monday, October 23rd, 7:00 pm

Read more...

2017/18 Public PTSA Meetings

General meetings of PTSA will meet on the following days/times at the VECS Conference Room A.

Thursday, September 7, 2017 @ 6-8 pm (Open House, vote on the 17/18 PTSA budget)
Thursday, October 5 @ 10 am
Thursday, November 2 @ 7 pm
Thursday, December 7 @ 7 pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 @ 10 am
Thursday, February 1 @ 7 pm
Thursday, March 1 @ 6 pm
Thursday, April 12 @ 10 am
Thursday, May 3 @ 7 pm
Thursday, June 7 @ 10 am