Girls Empowerment Group

Description

Fall classes are Full for Girls Empowerment Group
We will start another round of classes in January.  Thank you.

This class is offered to 5th & 6th grade girls. Please see attached flyer for registration information.
Fridays, 3:15-4:30pm @ VIS.

Date/Time(s)
Friday, September 29, 2017 3:15pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 12:15pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 3:15pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 3:15pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 3:15pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 3:15pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 3:15pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 3:15pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 12:15pm
Calendar

Pasta Dinner and a Movie

Plate of Spaghetti near Buster Moon from Sing holding a microphone

Friday, January 26th at VECS 

Dinner served from 6:00 pm to 7:00pm. The movie, SING, begins playing at 7:00 pm. $5 per person with kids 3 and under free. Please register all participants here January 26th at VECS

2017/18 Public PTSA Meetings

General meetings of PTSA will meet on the following days/times at the VECS Conference Room A.

Thursday, September 7, 2017 @ 6-8 pm (Open House, vote on the 17/18 PTSA budget)
Thursday, October 5 @ 10 am
Thursday, November 2 @ 7 pm
Thursday, December 7 @ 7 pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 @ 10 am
Thursday, February 1 @ 7 pm
Thursday, March 1 @ 6 pm
Thursday, April 12 @ 10 am
Thursday, May 3 @ 7 pm
Thursday, June 7 @ 10 am